Skip to main content Skip to secondary navigation


Main content start

The 40th annual meeting of the Society for Political Methodology will be held at the Frances C. Arrillaga Alumni Center at Stanford University from July 9-July 11, 2023.

Host Committee

Justin Grimmer, Jens Hainmueller, Yiqing Xu

Program Committee

Olga Chyzh, Naoki Egami, Jens Hainmueller, Chad Hazlett, Dean Knox, Suzie Linn, Molly Offer-Westort, Douglas Rivers, Wendy K Tam-Cho, Rocio Titiuinik, Yamil R Velez, Yiqing Xu

Diversity Committee

Kirk Bansak, Cassy Dorf, Ted Enamorado, Adeline Lo, Molly Offer-Westort, Melissa Rogers, Tara Slough, Clay Webb, Leah Windsor


Society for Political Methodology

Check out the website of the Society for Political Methodology for news, information on future conferences and publications.